Karte

Trachtenverein Aichach
gegr.1928
Mitglieder: 45
1. Vorstand: Jakob Wiedholz
Saimbacherstraße 29
86570 Inchenhofen
(08257)8393
D´Hirschbergler Stamm“ Beilngries
gegr.1953
Mitglieder: 119
1. Vorstand: Matthias Rehacek
Sudetenstraße 8
92345 Dietfurt
(08464)6016391
MattReh@aol.com
http://trachtenverein-beilngries.de/
„d’Sulztaler Berching“
gegr.1924
Mitglieder: 101
1. Vorstand: Franz Brandl
Gredinger Str. 18
92334 Berching
(08462)1540
XFranzBrandl@aol.com
Volkstrachtenverein „Stamm Denkendorf“
gegr.1981
Mitglieder: 92
1. Vorstand: Susi Veith
Am Manterl 24
85134 Appertshofen
(08405)1481
dsusiveith@gmail.com
vtv-denkendorf@web.de
„D’Altmühler Eichstätt“
gegr.1921
Mitglieder: 600
1. Vorstand: Ferdinand Strobl
Benedikta-von-Spiegel-Str. 11
85072 Eichstätt
(0162)9039071
ferdinandstrobl@yahoo.de
www.trachtenverein-ei.de
„Randecker Buam“ Essing
gegr.1949                             
Mitglieder: 141
1. Vorstand: Timo Potratz
Von-Brettreich-Str. 17
93040 Regensburg
(0160)94965656
timo_potratz@gmx.de
www.kelheim-essing-saal.de
„Edelweiß“ Gaimersheim
gegr.1946
Mitglieder: 150
1. Vorstand: Sebald Ferdinand
Rainer-Maria-Rilke-Strasse 26
85080 Gaimersheim
(08458)603093
ferdinand-brigitte-sebald@t-online.de
http://www.edelweiss-gaimersheim.de
„Dö Birkastoana“ Grasheim
gegr.1925
Mitglieder: 125
1. Vorstand: Werner Seitle
Pettenkoferstraße 5
86668 Karlshuld-Grasheim
(08454)1606
trv.grasheim@online.de
www.trachtenverein-grasheim.de
„Donautaler“ Großmehring
gegr.1946
Mitglieder: 430
1. Vorstand: Martin Dunz
Sudetenstr. 50 a
85098 Großmehring
(08407)939373
martin.dunz@freenet.de
„D’Waldbauern“ Gungolding
gegr.1961
Mitglieder: 254
1 Vorstand: Georg Straus
Stangengasse 2
85137 Gungolding
(08465)1487
straus_georg@web.de
www.trachtenverein-gungolding.de
Eghalanda Gmoi Ingolstadt
gegr.1954
Mitglieder: 135
1 Vorstand: Helmut Kindl
Plunderweg 10
85053 Ingolstadt
(08459)331965
helmut.kindl@t-online.de
www.egerlaender-in.de
„Enzian“ Ingolstadt
gegr.1921
Mitglieder: 57
1.Vorstand: Petra Rupp
Feldkirchener Str.14
85055 Ingolstadt
0841/55145
rupp.petra@arcor.de
Heimat- und Trachtenverein Gerolfing
gegr.1956
Mitglieder: 360
1. Vorstand: Michael Nißl
Dürrenseestr. 45
85049 Ingolstadt-Gerolfing
(0841)81290
nisslmichael@web.de
www.trachtenverein-gerolfing.de
„Almrausch“ Ringsee
gegr.1920
Mitglieder: 108
1. Vorstand: Konrad Stelz
Albrecht-Dürer-Straße 10 k
85053 Ingolstadt
(0841 )69269
konradstelz@t-online.de
„Almenrausch-Edelweiß“ Kelheim
gegr.1919
Mitglieder: 120
1. Vorstand: Gabi Hamberger
Sonnenhang 6
93346 Ihrlerstein
(09441)1565
gabi.hamberger@gmx.net
www.kelheim-essing-saal.de
„D’Altmühltaler“ Kipfenberg
gegr.1921
Mitglieder: 210
1. Vorstand: Straus Christian
Bachgasse 8
85110 Kipfenberg
(08465)173120
christian-straus@t-online.de
„D’Schuttertaler“ Konstein
gegr.1947
Mitglieder: 340
1. Vorstand: Gabi Stawars
Am Steinberg 3
86688 Gansheim
(09097)1884
stawars@gmx.de
www.htv-konstein.de
„Almenrausch und Edelweiß“ Lenting
gegr.1946
Mitglieder: 139
1. Vorstand: Hans Karl
Am Esper 12
85101 Lenting
(08456)3139
ulika-trvlenting@web.de
„Enzian“ Mailing-Feldkirchen
gegr.1952
Mitglieder: 73
1. Vorstand: Petra Rupp
Feldkirchener Str. 14b
85055 Ingolstadt
(0841)55145
rupp.petra@arcor.de
„Hallertauer“ Mainburg
gegr.1922
Mitglieder:132
1. Vorstand: Michael Kallmünzer
Kindsberg 34
84089 Aiglsbach
(08753)9662175
michaelkallmuenzer@web.de
www.trachtenverein-mainburg.de
„D’Paartaler“ Manching
gegr.1945
Mitglieder: 330
1. Vorstand: Robert Rohrmeier
Zum Münzmeister 7
85077 Manching
(08459)330630
info@paartaler.de
www.paartaler.de
„Edelweiß“ Metzenried
gegr.1934
Mitglieder: 165
1. Vorstand: Martin Zederer jun.
Metzenried 10
86576 Schiltberg
(08259) 828240
zederer@gmx.de
„D’Ilmtaler“ Münchsmünster
gegr.1922
Mitglieder: 175
1. Vorstand: Richard Lipperer
Schwaiger Straße 29
85126 Münchsmünster
(08402)1387
tobias-lipperer@t-online.de
Trachtenverein Neustadt a.d.D.
gegr.1982
Mitglieder: 159                    
1. Vorstand: Wolfgang Godesar
Ulrichstraße 1
93333 Neustadt a.d.Donau
(09445)21746
Wolfgang.Godesar@t-online.de
www.trachtenverein-neustadt-donau.de
trachtenverein-neustadt@gemx.de
„Ilmtaler“ Pfaffenhofen
gegr.1926
Mitglieder: 175
1 Vorstand: Hans Felbermeir
Ortsstraße 19
85309 Pörnbach-Raitbach
(08446)882
johann.felbermeir@gmx.de
www.trachtenverein-pfaffenhofen.de
Trachtenverein Pöttmes
gegr.1923
Mitglieder: 342
1. Vorstand: Martin Rupprecht
Am Zwiebelgarten 1
86554 Pöttmes
(08253)7148
rupprecht@poettmes.net
www.trachtenverein-poettmes.de
„D’Schloßbergler“ Reichertshofen
gegr.1924
Mitglieder: 130
1. Vorstand: Pius Kreitmaier
Freiherr-von-Mayr-Str. 1
85084 Reichertshofen
(08453)8144
kreitmaier@hotmail.de
 http://www.schlossbergler-reichertshofen.de 
Donautaler“ Saal/Donau
gegr.1956
Mitglieder: 32
1. Vorstand: Josef Stadler
Am Lindenfeld 1     
93326 Abensberg/Arnhofen
(0 94 43) 99 21 80
andreas.gruber_2@t-online.de
www.kelheim-essing-saal.de
„Hallertauer“ Siegenburg
gegr.1947
Mitglieder: 550
1. Vorstand: Thomas Kratzl
Am Ziegelberg 16
93354 Siegenburg
(09444)972737
HVT-Siegenburg@t-online.de
www.hvt-siegenburg.de
„D’Lechtaler“ Thierhaupten
gegr.1948
Mitglieder: 207
1. Vorstand: Karl Haag
Joh.-Rumpfhard-Str. 23
86672 Thierhaupten
(08271)4219476
ke.haag@t-online.de
www.trachtenverein-thierhaupten.de
“ D`grüabinga Stoabergler“ Treuchtlingen
gegr.1928
Mitglieder: 80
1. Vorstand: Susanne Wössner
Ansbacher Straße 7D
91757 Treuchtlingen
(09142)3866
www.trachtenverein-treuchtlingen.de
woessner.susanne@gmail.com